About Kernel Documentation Linux Kernel Contact Linux Resources Linux Blog

Documentation / isdn / CREDITS




Custom Search

Based on kernel version 3.16. Page generated on 2014-08-06 21:40 EST.

1	
2	I want to thank all who contributed to this project and especially to:
3	(in alphabetical order)
4	
5	Thomas Bogendörfer (tsbogend@bigbug.franken.de)
6	  Tester, lots of bugfixes and hints.
7	
8	Alan Cox (alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk)
9	  For help getting into standard-kernel.
10	
11	Henner Eisen (eis@baty.hanse.de)
12	  For X.25 implementation.
13	
14	Volker Götz (volker@oops.franken.de)
15	  For contribution of man-pages, the imontty-tool and a perfect
16	  maintaining of the mailing-list at hub-wue.
17	
18	Matthias Hessler (hessler@isdn4linux.de)
19	  For creating and maintaining the FAQ.
20	
21	Bernhard Hailer (Bernhard.Hailer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de)
22	  For creating the FAQ, and the leafsite HOWTO. 
23	
24	Michael 'Ghandi' Herold (michael@abadonna.franken.de)
25	  For contribution of the vbox answering machine.
26	
27	Michael Hipp (Michael.Hipp@student.uni-tuebingen.de)
28	  For his Sync-PPP-code.
29	
30	Karsten Keil (keil@isdn4linux.de)
31	  For adding 1TR6-support to the Teles-driver.
32	  For the HiSax-driver.
33	
34	Michael Knigge (knick@cove.han.de)
35	  For contributing the imon-tool
36	
37	Andreas Kool (akool@Kool.f.EUnet.de)
38	  For contribution of the isdnlog/isdnrep-tool
39	
40	Pedro Roque Marques (roque@di.fc.ul.pt)
41	  For lot of new ideas and the pcbit driver.
42	
43	Eberhard Mönkeberg (emoenke@gwdg.de)
44	  For testing and help to get into kernel.
45	
46	Thomas Neumann (tn@ruhr.de)
47	  For help with Cisco-SLARP and keepalive
48	
49	Jan den Ouden (denouden@groovin.xs4all.nl)
50	  For contribution of the original teles-driver
51	
52	Carsten Paeth (calle@calle.in-berlin.de)
53	  For the AVM-B1-CAPI2.0 driver
54	
55	Thomas Pfeiffer (pfeiffer@pds.de)
56	  For V.110, extended T.70 and Hylafax extensions in isdn_tty.c
57	
58	Max Riegel (riegel@max.franken.de)
59	  For making the ICN hardware-documentation and test-equipment available.
60	
61	Armin Schindler (mac@melware.de)
62	  For the eicon active card driver.
63	
64	Gerhard 'Fido' Schneider (fido@wuff.mayn.de)
65	  For heavy-duty-beta-testing with his BBS ;)
66	
67	Thomas Uhl (uhl@think.de)
68	  For distributing the cards.
69	  For pushing me to work ;-)
Hide Line Numbers
About Kernel Documentation Linux Kernel Contact Linux Resources Linux Blog

Information is copyright its respective author. All material is available from the Linux Kernel Source distributed under a GPL License. This page is provided as a free service by mjmwired.net.